Spcc Port Stephens 1338

For the Whole of Their Life.

2020 Term Dates

Posted 3rd June 2020
By Rachel Hall

Please note: our breaks do not always conform to standard NSW school holidays.

Tuesday 28th January 2020: 10am - 12pm Orientation for new families and students (School Uniform NOT required)

Term 1 Wednesday 29th January 2020 - Thursday 9th April 2020

Term 2 Monday 27th April 2020 - Friday 3rd July 2020

Term 3 Monday 20th July 2020 - Thursday 24th September 2020
(Years K - 10)

Friday 25th September 2020 Year 12 Graduation (Years 11 - 12)

Term 4 Monday 12th October 2020 - Wednesday 2nd December 2020

The Life

Latest News

Get the latest news by simply entering your email address