For the Whole of Their Life.

Meet the Board of Governors

Meet the Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Our St Philip’s Education Foundation Board of Governors meet together eight times a year to develop the strategy and parameters in which our College works. Each member of our board is committed to good governance in each matter set to them and understand the weight of the role that they play. Every aspect of the overarching direction of our school is deliberated with wisdom and prayerful consideration. 

Chairperson of the Board: 

Mr Leslie Holland 

Board Secretary:
Mrs Edna Dobson

Members of the Board: 
Mr Paul Dorrity
Mr Robert Fogg
Mr Tony Urquhart
Mr Stephen Clarke
Dr John Attia
Mr Stephen Ward

Our board has been responsible for the creation of what our college looks like today. The breakdown of our sub-schools, the addition of our early learning program, the building development program, our financial plan and ongoing expenditure is all outworked in our board meetings.